Saturday, April 11, 2015

Plainsman: Groth reelected chair of Beadle Dems

Chuck Groth has been re-elected chairman of the Beadle County Democratic Party. He has led the organization since 2009. He also serves on the South Dakota Democratic Party Executive Board. Democrats re-elected Jessica Hotchkiss as vice chair of the county party. Joanne Groves was elected secretary. Mary Davis was re-elected treasurer and Mary Keller and John Keller were re-elected as state committeewoman and state committeeman. [Huron Daily Plainsman]
The list of SDDP county officers linked here.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Anyone may comment but please use a handle so the blog author can respond effectively; bot verification is enabled. Thank you for visiting.